Contact smartway

Whether you're after a highway or city cartage trailer, or in need of a warehouse on wheels, our goal is to deliver to you the best product and services in the transportation industry. Contact a Smartway representative today.
X
Smartway Logo (Dark BG)

contact
smartway

Whether you're after a highway or city cartage trailer, or in need of a warehouse on wheels, our goal is to deliver to you the best product and services in the transportation industry. Contact a Smartway representative today.

Hours

Monday - Friday
7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday
Closed
LinkedIn icon

Staff

Mario Clewlow, General Manager at Smartway Trailer Rentals.

Mario Clewlow

General Manager
mario.clewlow@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 116
Colin Burns, Operations Manager of Smartway Trailer Rentals

Colin Burns

Operations Manager
colin.burns@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 107
Laura Brown, Rental Coordinator at Smartway Trailer Rentals

Laura Brown

Rental Coordinator
laura.brown@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 106
Neil Young, Service Supervisor at Smartway Trailer Rentals

Neil Young

Service Supervisor
neil.young@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 120
Contact Smartway

Looking to buy?

Looking to buy one of our used trailers? Check out what we have in stock!
See our Inventory

contact us

Trailer Rentals in Vaughan, Newmarket, Bradford, Mississauga, North York, Brampton, Toronto and surrounding areas in the GTA. Contact us today and let us help you with your trailer needs.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Rental inquiries

Service request

service@smartway.ca
1-833-56-SMART
Laura Brown, Rental Coordinator at Smartway Trailer Rentals

laura brown

Rental Coordinator
laura.brown@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 114
Neil Young, Service Supervisor at Smartway Trailer Rentals

Neil Young

Service Supervisor
neil.young@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 109

Andrew Healey

Parts Coordinator
‍‍andrew.healey@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 108
Colin Burns, Operations Manager of Smartway Trailer Rentals

Colin Burns

Operations Manager
colin.burns@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 107

TINA MARCHE

Finance Coordinator
tina.marche@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 104

Nicole Lewis

Transportation Coordinator
transportation@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 105
Trailer Rentals in Vaughan, Newmarket, Bradford, Mississauga, North York, Brampton, Toronto and surrounding areas in the GTA. Contact us today and let us help you with your trailer needs.

VISIT US

2891 10 Sideroad
Bradford, ON
L3Z 2K8

SUGGESTIONS?

Have any thoughts or suggestions for us?
Feel free to send us a message!
Copyright 2021 @ Smartway Trailers Rentals