Contact smartway

Whether you're after a highway or city cartage trailer, or in need of a warehouse on wheels, our goal is to deliver to you the best product and services in the transportation industry. Contact a Smartway representative today.
X

BACK TO TOP

contact
smartway

Whether you're after a highway or city cartage trailer, or in need of a warehouse on wheels, our goal is to deliver to you the best product and services in the transportation industry. Contact a Smartway representative today.

Hours

Monday - Friday
7:30 am - 5:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday
Closed

Staff

Chris Smart

President
chris.smart@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 101

Mike Smart

Vice President
mike.smart@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 102

Danielle Smart

CFO
danielle.smart@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 116

Mario Clewlow

General Manager
mario.clewlow@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 116
Contact Smartway

Looking to buy?

Looking to buy one of our used trailers? Check out what we have in stock!
See our Inventory

contact us

Trailer Rentals in Vaughan, Newmarket, Bradford, Mississauga, North York, Brampton, Toronto and surrounding areas in the GTA. Contact us today and let us help you with your trailer needs.
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Rental inquiries

Service request

service@smartway.ca
1-833-56-SMART

Don Dryburgh

Rental Coordinator  
don.dryburgh@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 120

laura brown

Service Coordinator
laura.brown@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 114

Jan Kubis

General Accountant
jan.kubis@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 110

Ashley Mcdougall

Human Resources
ashley.mcdougall@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 106

Jeff turcotte

Parts Coordinator
‍‍jeff.turcotte@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 108

Kim Salkeld

Accounts Payable
kim.salkeld@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 118

Neil Young

Service Supervisor
neil.young@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 109

Colin Burns

Operations Manager
colin.burns@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 107
Trailer Rentals in Vaughan, Newmarket, Bradford, Mississauga, North York, Brampton, Toronto and surrounding areas in the GTA. Contact us today and let us help you with your trailer needs.

VISIT US

2891 10 Sideroad
Bradford, ON
L3Z 2K8

SUGGESTIONS?

Have any thoughts or suggestions for us?
Feel free to send us a message!
Copyright 2019 @ Smartway Trailers.