Contact Information

Smartway Trailer Rentals

2891 10 Sideroad

Bradford, ON L3Z 2K8

Chris Smart
President
chris.smart@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 101

Mike Smart
Vice President
mike.smart@smartway.ca

905-775-6700 ext 102

Danielle Smart
Controller
danielle.smart@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 116

Mario Clewlow
General Manager
mario.clewlow@smartway.ca

905-775-6700 ext 116

Ashley McDougall
Human Resources
ashley.mcdougall@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 106

Heather Mc Lean
Payroll / Transportation Administrator
heather.mclean@smartway.ca

905-775-6700 ext 104

Shayna Sicard
Accounts Receivable
shayna.sicard@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 119

Yvonne Principe
Accounts Payable
yvonne.principe@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 110

Mark Dunlop
Rentals / Sales
mark.dunlop@smartway.ca

905-775-6700 ext 111

Doug Hanchard
Service Manager
doug.hanchard@smartway.ca
905-775-6700 ext 107

Samantha Bagg
Service Coordinator
samantha.bagg@smartway.ca

905-775-6700 ext 118

Neil Young
Parts
neil.young@smartway.ca

905-775-6700 ext 109

Contact Smartway in Bradford

Whether you need industrial storage to safely house your goods or you require repairs for your truck or trailer, you can count on Smartway for top-quality service and great results. Based in Bradford, we work with businesses throughout Ontario and beyond. We stand behind what we do, and make the safety and satisfaction of every client our top priority.

Request a Free Quote
To learn more about our services or to request your no-cost, no-obligation estimate, please call us or use this online email form. We'll be sure to respond to your inquiry in a timely manner. Thank you for choosing Smartway!

Copyright Smartway Trailer Rentals 2019 - Legal
Created by

Legal notice